Each Year Lambton Mutual bestows five scholarships of $1,000 to current high school graduates who are existing policyholders or children thereof. Each of these students were selected in recognition of their community involvement, volunteerism, & academic excellence.

We would like to congratulate the 2023 Scholarship recipients; Ava Gibson, Marieke Dokter, Savannah Morrison, Katie Wilson and Ava Vandendool. Pictured with Director Scott Smith and President Deborah Van Eyk.